Current Governors 2024-2025

Name	Role	Appointed	Appointed by	Term
Ms Jo Philpott	Headteacher	1 Sept 2017	OAT	Ongoing term
Dr Paul Hann	Chair of Governors	1 March 2023	OAT	4 year term
Mr Simon Bloomfield	Vice Chair of Governors	20 March 2023	OAT	4 year term
Mr Edward Wood	Community Governor	1 Sept 2020	OAT	4 year term
Mr Jonathan Shelby	Community Governor	1 Sept 2021	OAT	Resigne d 20 Nov 2024
Mrs Ruth Jones	Parent Governor	14 Sept 2022	OAT	4 year term
Mr Matt Wells	Parent Governor	14 Sept 2022	OAT	4 year term
Mr Tim Graham- Jones	Community Governor	5 Dec 2022	OAT	4 year term
Miss Shannon Maloney	Community Governor	5 Dec 2022	OAT	Resigne d 20 January 2025
Mr Tom Etheridge	Staff Governor	1 Sept 2024	OAT	4 year term
Mr David Oldham	Community Governor	24 May 2023	OAT	Resigne d 11 Oct 2024
Mrs Nicola Bishop	Staff Governor	5 July 2023	OAT	4 year term
Mrs Rachel Paley	Community Governor	25 Nov 2024	OAT	4 year term
Mr Robin Barker	Community Governor	25 Nov 2024	OAT	4 year term
Mr Michael Bunting	Community Governor	12 Dec 2024	OAT	4 year term

Mrs Jax Shaw	Clerk to Governors	1 Sept 2022	OAT	Ongoing term
--------------	-----------------------	-------------	-----	-----------------

Governors 2023-2024

Name	Role	Appointed	Appointed by	Term
Ms Jo Philpott	Headteacher/Staff Governor	1 Sept 2017	OAT	Ongoing term
Dr Paul Hann	Chair of Governors	1 March 2023	OAT	4 year term
Mr Simon Bloomfield	Vice Chair of Governors	20 March 2023	OAT	4 year term
Mr Edward Wood	Community Governor	1 Sept 2020	OAT	4 year term
Mr Joseph Jones	Community Governor	1 July 2021	OAT	Resigned 30 th Aug 2023
Mr Jonathan Shelby	Community Governor	1 Sept 2021	OAT	4 year term
Mrs Ruth Jones	Parent Governor	14 Sept 2022	OAT	4 year term
Mr Matt Wells	Parent Governor	14 Sept 2022	OAT	4 year term
Mr Tim Graham- Jones	Community Governor	5 Dec 2022	OAT	4 year term
Miss Emma Hampton	Community Governor	5 Dec 2022	OAT	Term ended mid-year
Miss Shannon Maloney	Community Governor	5 Dec 2022	OAT	4 year term
Ms Megan Cook	Staff Governor	1 Sept 2020	OAT	4 year term
Mr David Oldham	CommunityGovernor	24 May 2023	OAT	4 year term
Mrs Nicola Bishop	Staff Governor	5 July 2023	OAT	4 year term
Mrs Jax Shaw	Clerk to Governors	1 Sept 2022	OAT	Ongoing term