Our House System

House System

CNS is divided into five Houses called Blakeney, Holkham, Kelling, Thornham and Winterton.

Each House has a House Leader, a Deputy House Leader and a Pastoral Manager.

“We care for students as individuals and the House system means they are in a small school.”

House Staff and Roles

HouseHouse LeaderDeputy House LeaderPastoral ManagerColourAssemblies
BlakeneySam Watts Will HarraganDebbie RobertsBlueMonday
HolkhamPhilip AkroydChloe TookeNikki BishopPurpleTuesday
KellingClare RollisonJo LeeSharon Moncur-PearceGreenWednesday
ThornhamPhil O’Brien 
Lottie Dobson 
Jon BealesYellowThursday
WintertonHelen MoultonJames BrownEmily StaleyRedFriday